Do you care for someone with dementia? Do you have a diagnosis of dementia? Are you Worried about your memory?

The Dates for the Clinics are listed below:

Tuesday 24 April 2018

Tuesday 22 May 2018

Tuesday 26 June 2018

Tuesday 24 July 2018

Tuesday 28 August 20118

Tuesday 25 September 2018

Tuesday 23 October 2018

Tuesday 27 November 2018

No Surgery Bank holiday

Tuesday 22 January 2019

Tuesday 26 February 2019

Tuesday 26 March 2019